Day 21

It has been a while I have not written an informative article. Finally, tomorrow is SATURDAY, and I am planning to write a full article on Self-Objectification, based on a research I had conducted back in Nepal for my Masters.

But normally saturdays include:

  1. Cleaning
  2. Laundry
  3. Cooking
  4. And a bit of relaxation

Luckily, I only have cleaning and cooking to do on the list tomorrow, so plenty of time to write tomorrow. Not much to write today, hoping I don’t have a writer’s block tomorrow.. 🙂

Wishing everyone a goodnight!

 

Leave a Reply

