Day 20

Today, I watched a wonderful movie ‘LION’. It made me cry. Based on a true story, I wonder how hard it must have actually been for the family in real life. A beautiful movie about life, love and family.   In love with Nicole Kidman and Dev Patel (junior and senior).

I recommend everyone to watch it, it gives an insight into the life of an adopted person, how strong their heart is and how challenging their emotional journey is.

Annoyingly, while I was enjoying each and every second of the movie, my husband really did not find it interesting at all. Talk about differences of our choice :p. Nonetheless, it is a must-watch-movie to watch. 😀

Leave a Reply

